TCC Committee Of Management

TCC Committee Of Management

The Thurgoona Community Centre is owned and funded by AlburyCity Council.

Managing the centre is a volunteer committee with representatives from a broad spectrum of life experiences and a variety of professional backgrounds. This committee employs a Centre Coordinator Sherylyne Moran, a Playgroup Facilitator Samantha Neall, Creative Sewing Tweens Program Facilitator Krystal Kaye and Tween Program Support Eloise Hall.

An annual AGM is held where committee members are elected.


Committee of Management 2023:

Chairperson: Katrina Passey

Vice Chairperson:James Caldwell

Treasurer: Sally Innis

Secretary and Public Officer: Kristy Campbell

Members: Michael Courtney and Lee Brambley